Announcements 1-9-2015

The next post is available if you are talking about evolution in the home: https://andrewcannon.wordpress.com/2015/01/09/contemplating-the-cosmos-the-fantastical-alien-worlds/

We will have SNAC this Sunday Night (We are meeting in the gym and it is free). I am providing Frito Chili Pie. If anyone would like to bring something in addition, please let me know.

If any parents would like to donate breakfast for Sunday School, please let me know.

IMPORTANT: We have started our Wednesday Evening Youth Service (Fusion) and I am looking for a worship leader. If there is any interest, please let me know! I am looking for an older youth or a young adult who is excited about music and who sets a godly example to fill this role.

Metamorphosis: I am still looking for one more host home for our D-Now weekend! Let me know if you are interested in having a group of teenagers at your house for two nights (March 20 and 21).

Leave a Reply

